To protect the privacy of users, answers are archived after a period of 14 days. In this state, both the question and the answer are hidden from view.
To restore the answer, you will need to enter the email you used to ask the question. Such questions will be re-archived after 7 days.
After a period of 180 days, the answers may be permanently deleted.